ANOTHER ONE

I did it again..and I’m not sorry. I went to a guitar show in Columbus (Ohio). I was looking for another Harmony but really didn’t expect to find one. I didn’t find one, there were several.
 
 There were two Rockets and a few Statotones. I really don’t care much for the Stratotones (I will buy one sooner or later though)but I’ve been wanting a Rocket for a long time but couldn’t find one I could afford. I couldn’t pass this one up. I bought it for $350. That’s a great price and it’s in great shape. I’m not certain what year it is only that it’s mid 60s.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to ANOTHER ONE

  1. Janet says:

    Excuse me, I found this one, you found the others. I like it, it sounds good. I\’m glad you got one that you wanted.

Leave a comment