Latest Guitar Fix

I did it again…..couldn’t help myself. I was minding my own business, just driving through Neoga and the thing SCREAMED " STOP, BUY ME !!!!" as I drove past a yard sale. The seller was diabolical. He just happened to have a keyboard set up in his front room and an amp. He forced me to play a tune with him. It wasn’t fair. (actually it was pretty good)
 
I figured the poor guitar deserved to be rescued from such an unscrupulous person. Who knows who would have bought it ?. It could have ended up in some sicko Punk band or spend the rest of it’s life going from one sleazy bar to another.It was the least any reasonable person could do…..wasn’t it?
JAY TURSER JT-142 NEWEST TOY 004JAY TURSER JT-142 NEWEST TOY 001
At least now it’s with it’s own kind and safe.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment