Still There

The urge for a change is still there. I just can’t figure out how to accomplish it. Every one seems to be willing to work with me on it if I can come up with a reasonable plan. This isn’t going to be easy.
 
It’s been a strange week in some ways. I had one day spell of an old problem that I hadn’t had for years.(a series of things that can’t be explained and in some cases, simply can’t happen but do anyway) I had almost gotten to the point of thinking that I might be normal.
 
On a different subject, I had a customer show me how much I’ve spoiled our customers. I have a sort of musical stress relief corner set up in our training room for our customers that play to use if they have to wait while we take care of finding whatever they came into the store for. Sometimes it takes a while to do the research.
 
One of them complained that the Strataclone (Strat copy) that he was playing had a problem with the treble E string going dead above the 12th.fret and he wanted me to fix it before he came back. I had 5 of my guitars up there that day and a lot more pressing things to do. I think he was serious. I replaced it with my Dano and I’ll work on it here when I get the time and the urge.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment