Next

I’m now on a quest for another guitar…actually, I’ve wanted one of these for a long time, but I wasn’t about to buy a car to get one.
I want and soon will have a First Act "Garage Master". This was a guitar that First Act made for VW as part of a sales promotion. There are a lot of them out there and most are very cheap. I really don’t understand that, since they were/are a very decent guitar, just not a Name. I’ve got three First Act guitars now and they sound and play great and stay in tune, which is more than I can say for the Gibson. I had another one that I gave to my grandson.
 
It’s real important that I get one of these. I only have 14 guitars, which is less than 15 and only 1 away from unlucky 13….understand?
Also, if I don’t get the 15th one, I’ll never, ever have 16. This all makes perfect sense to me,
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment